Thankful for Home

  
Drove out to Wasilla for Thanksgiving yesterday… And had to get some pics! Pretty sure neighboring drivers on the highway thought I was crazy for holding my phone out the passenger window to get the photos. Was worth it though and my phone is still intact. 

Crazy to think that I may not experience another November here again for awhile! Bittersweet. We’ve lived here almost 7 years now, and the time has passed so quickly! I’ve changed and grown so much over the years, and I’m so grateful the memories and friendships I’ve made. Definitely won’t miss the single digit degree days, but it is always (okay, usually) so beautiful out. Not sure what the future holds, but I’m thankful for the experiences… and who can’t turn down views like these:

   
 

Leave a Reply

